It’s been awhile…

Hello, hello!

It’s been a bit since I have posted anything here, and I wanted to let anyone that follows the blog know that yes I am in fact still alive. Don’t worry. I know the blog has been at a stand still for quite some time now. Life has been a little hectic, but I have still been writing some stuff. Some for here, some for another project I’m working on. I’ll tell you more about that later on once I have everything figured out.

But I digress.

What I was intending to say is that I have a new story that will be making its way onto the blog this evening! Before you ask, no I did not forget about For the Love of Gods, that has been taking me longer than I thought it was going to so that will be finished and up eventually. In the meantime though you have a brand new story to look forward to: Violet Eyes.

Violet Eyes will be done this afternoon, so you can look for the start of that starting this evening, and then I think the next installment will be up on Sunday (maybe earlier I haven’t quite decided yet). In the mean time, enjoy the new story and I will keep the blog updated with when to expect the rest of For the Love of Gods.

And as always I hope you enjoy!

-M.A. Connell

Leave a Reply

