Something a Little Different

I thought it would be fun to share this with you.  This is the notebook that I use to write all of the stories for The Penny Dreadful Project. A few months ago when I started this blog I started writing the stories down in this book as a way to keep myself focused. I’ve always written faster and more efficiently by hand first and then editing when I transfer them over to the computer. 
I noticed today that this book is almost half full now with stories and ideas coming to life upon its pages. Starting this project has given me a reason to push myself and to create things for other people to enjoy. So I write and I share and in the process this worn out cracking notebook is being filled. 

Leave a Reply

